Photo Credit: NBanaszak Photography
Photo Credit: NBanaszak Photography

Thank you to the readers who participated in our New Year calendar giveaway! The winners are:


Susan Los

Lauren McEwen

Diane McGregor

Paula Rush

TSF Cinch White

Sarah Jane Dwerryhouse

Jet Tucker

Rita Northrup

Pat Wooldridge

Rhonda West

Please contact me with your email address either here, on Facebook or Twitter for details.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.